Challenges I’m following this February!

Here are the challenges around the internet that I will be following this month.  Let me know in the comments if you are following as well and I will follow you on instagram or become your friend in challengeloop!  Also if you know of any other awesome challenges, send them my way!

ChallengeLoop Challenges

Let the Soul Shine: 28 days of meditation – Meditate once a day everyday for 15 minutes.

2013 Yoga Challenge – It continues into February with new prizes!

February Instagram Challenge

from @beachyogagirl.

2013-01-21 00.04.46Follow along!  If you don’t have instagram post your pics to your blog and link in the comments or post directly to the comments here!

Follow me @jelise22

Good luck! Namaste!

Tell me what you think.

